Veja o clip da música "Eclipse (All Yours)" + letra!

17/07/2010 13:00
Eclipse (All Yours)
Metric

All the lives always tempted to trade
Will they hate me for all the choices I've made?
Will they stop when they see me again?
I can't stop now I know who I am

 Now I'm all yours, I'm not afraid
I'm yours always
Say what they may
And all your love I'll take to a grave
And all my life starts now

Tear me down they can
Take you out of my thoughts
Under every scar
There's a battle I've lost

Will they stop when they see us again?
I can't stop now I know who I am

Now I'm all yours, I'm not afraid
I'm yours always
Say what they may
And all your love I'll take to a grave
And all my life starts

I'm all yours, I'm not afraid
I'm yours always
Say what they may
And all your love I'll take to a grave
And all my life starts
Starts now

Veja o clip da música "Eclipse (All Yours)"!

Nenhum comentário foi encontrado.

Novo comentário

Frase do dia:

Eu era um modelo ruim. Eu era extremamente alto, mas ainda assim parecia que tinha seis anos de idade. — Robert Pattinson

Disclaimer

O The Twilight Saga Site não tem qualquer ligação direta com os atores, autora ou produtores da saga. Somos um site sem fins lucrativos feito por fãs para informar outros fãs sobre tudo relacionado a saga Crepúsculo. Toda a mídia presente no site é de propriedade de seus respectivos donos ou autores, não possuímos seus direitos a menos que disposto em contrário.

Elite Afiliados:

  

   

 

Top Afiliados:

Blog das Séries
Maçã Radioativa
Twifanaticos
Beward Love
Martinha